Our Values

Driven by Five Core Principles: Texas Reps Embodies a Clear Direction, Defining Our Identity, Actions, and Future Endeavors.

Building Strong Relationships and Empowering Partnerships:

Texas Reps Facilitates Connections Between Engineers, Contractors, Architects, and Distributors to Owners/End Users with Our Manufacturers. We Harness Expertise, Foster Teamwork, and Apply the Best Solutions and Strategy to Drive Success.

Preserving Customer Reputations:

Texas Reps Places Utmost Priority on Safeguarding the Reputation of All Our Customers in Every Decision We Make. We Champion Performance, Engineering Efficiency, Adherence to Schedules, and Budget Considerations, Guided by Long-Term Vision and Uncompromising Integrity.

Embrace Complexity, Conquer Challenges:

Texas Reps Excels in Complex Projects, Driven by Commitment, Foresight, Experience, and Expertise. Our Dedication Extends from Project Conceptualization to Flawless Installation, Ensuring Unmatched Customer Satisfaction at Every Stage.

Ignite Intellectual Capital:

Texas Reps Nurtures the Growth and Application of Diverse Perspectives and Expertise, Crucial for Project Success. This Dynamic Sparks Ongoing Advancement in Team Structure, Streamlined Project Management Protocols, and Unparalleled Opportunities.

Share Success as One Team:

Texas Reps Values the Collaborative Contributions of Each Member, Recognizing Their Essential Roles in Meeting Customer Needs. With Shared Recognition and Rewarding Incentives, We Foster a Supportive Team Environment, Treating Everyone Like Family in Our Beloved Home.

COMPANY —

About Us
Texas Reps is Your Trusted HVAC Manufacturer’s Representative Firm. With Over Three Decades of Experience, We are Dedicated to Fostering Strong Territorial Partnerships Through Customer-Focused Service. Our Team of Knowledgeable Professionals is Committed to Delivering Value and Expertise to Wholesale Distributors, Contractors, Engineers, Schools, and End-Users. Since Our Establishment in 1991, Texas Reps has a Proven Track Record of Cultivating Successful Partnerships that Drive Value to Our Channel Partners. Count on Us for Comprehensive Industry Knowledge, Training, and Meaningful Relationships that Stand the Test of Time.

Leadership

Embrace Excellence with Texas Reps: Meet Our Industry-Leading Team of Experts.

Ray Weaver

Principal
TX, LA, OK, AR, MS, TN
rweaver@texasreps.com

Kelly Casey
Principal
TX, LA, OK, AR, MS, TN
kcasey@texasreps.com
Wes Farmer
Engineered Products
TX, LA, OK, AR, MS, TN
wfarmer@texasreps.com
Brad Grimes
Director of Marketing
TX, LA, OK, AR, MS, TN
bgrimes@texasreps.com
See All Team Members →
Jake Larsen
Inside Sales
Houston, LA, MS
jlarsen@texasreps.com
Ava Sewell
Inside Sales/Office Mgr.
Houston, LA, MS
asewell@texasreps.com
BJ Smith

Inside Sales
TX, LA, OK, AR, MS, TN
bjsmith@texasreps.com

Mace Thurman
Inside Sales
TX, LA, OK, AR, MS, TN
mthurman@texasreps.com
James Gibson
Inside Sales
NW & East TX, OK, AR
jgibson@texasreps.com
Sean Bowen
Outside Sales
Houston
sbowen@texasreps.com
Brittany Vierling
Outside Sales
Houston
brittanyv@texasreps.com
Duane Hamilton
Outside Sales
South TX, West TX, The Valley
dhamilton@texasreps.com
John Scott
Outside Sales
North TX, West TX, East TX
jscott@texasreps.com
David Webb
Outside Sales
OK, AR, West TN
davidwebb@texasreps.com
Larry Bolin
Outside Sales
LA, MS
lbolin@texasreps.com
JoJo Lea
Outside Sales
LA, MS
jojo@texasreps.com
Jeremy White
Outside Sales
LA, MS
jwhite@texasreps.com

CAREERS AT TEXAS REPS —

Join Our Team
Texas Reps Seeks Passionate Individuals with Creative Minds, Dedicated to Advancing Customer Reputations. Thrive and Flourish in Our Inspiring Environment.

Learn More →

Texas Reps Locations

Discover a Texas Rep Near You: Our Reps are conveniently located across Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi, and Tennessee.

Learn More →

TexReps Ready

Access Thousands of In-Stock Parts and Equipment for Convenient Same-Day Pickup Through Our Extensive Network.

Learn More →

Products & Services

Uncompromising Commitment: We Back Our Products and Services, Delivering the Elite in the HVAC/R Industry.

Learn More →